top of page
_IMG7512_edited.jpg

Apprendre à me connaître

Je m'appelle Naomi Kilbreth et je suis une herboriste clinicienne chrétienne. J'aide les personnes ayant une mission pour leur vie à trouver la liberté, l'espoir et la joie dans leur santé. Je permet aux gens de renouer avec leur instinct de prendre soin d'eux-mêmes naturellement, leur apprend à trouver et à fabriquer leur propre médicament et les aide à créer des plans de bien-être holistiques qui incluent la nutrition, des options de mode de vie et bien sûr des herbes !

Je suis herboriste et aromathérapeute certifiée par la Heart of Herbal School. Je suis également certifié en compétences d'évaluation holistique par le Matthew Wood Institute of Herbalism. J'ai réussi l'examen d'herboristerie communautaire au Commonwealth Center for Community Herbalism et j'ai commencé le processus d'acceptation des herboristes enregistrés auprès de l'American Herbalist Guild. J'aime apprendre et lire régulièrement des livres sur les plantes et la santé, et j'essaie constamment de nouvelles techniques d'identification des plantes, je formule de nouveaux remèdes à base de plantes et je me renseigne sur les problèmes de santé courants.

En tant qu'épouse et mère de quatre enfants ayant des antécédents de nombreux problèmes de santé au sein de ma famille, l'herboristerie m'a permis de pouvoir subvenir aux besoins de mes proches d'une manière qui rétablit le bien-être et nous rassemble. Mes enfants sont souvent dans la cuisine avec moi pour préparer des thés, préparer des remèdes à base de plantes et expérimenter des épices. L'herboristerie est loin d'être seulement mon métier - c'est un mode de vie pour nous, et cela me procure une grande joie d'aider les autres à se l'approprier aussi.

Je ne suis plus sur les réseaux sociaux, mais vous pouvez partager mes informations sur toutes les plateformes que vous utilisez ! Vous POUVEZ, cependant, me trouver sur l'application Podcast et Spotify, consulter mes cours en cours et vous abonner à mes e-mails hebdomadaires, ou travailler directement avec moi !


J'ai hâte de me connecter avec toi,

Naomi


Laureltreewellness@gmail.com

(207)754-8875

87 Court St. Auburn, ME 04210

badge-reg_herbalist.JPG
6a5d442b-e970-4d7f-8186-213ed6a8dac6.png

P.S. If you would like to learn more about our family's experience living off grid and building our own home with cash on a small budget, I wrote a book called Coming Home, which you can find here!

PXL_20221026_225306313.PORTRAIT.jpg

Assistant Herbalist

Dayna Hutchins is a Christian Herbalist working towards becoming a Clinical Herbalist. She and her husband have been married for 12 years and have 2 young and beautiful, busy boys. They live outside of a small town in Oklahoma in the middle of the woods. She enjoys learning to become more self-sufficient on her small homestead with gardening and natural soap making. She is always learning how to make various household and beauty items herself.

She has been growing in her herbal knowledge for over 3 years. She started with learning what plants were around her and that grew into pursuing the herbalist path. Her knowledge and experience really grew during her second pregnancy. She explored options for supporting herself with natural pregnancy teas and herbs and started a Mentorship with Naomi. She has now completed the 1-year mentorship program, a 6-month Internship Program and is ready to help support you with your health needs!

Dayna’s ideal clients consist of toddlers and young children dealing with common viral issues and women of all ages who need support with their menstrual cycle, fertility, pregnancy, breastfeeding, post-partum, hormone issues, perimenopause and menopause. She also would love to help you through the cold and flu season (and any other time) with general immune support. She has recently started an herbal product business that offers teas, tinctures and custom capsules! If you are curious or want to know more, visit Koselig Herbal. 

As an herbalist with two pregnancies under her belt and two small children at home, common viral illnesses are no stranger to her. She is also very interested in all things that have to do with fertility, the birthing year, breastfeeding and general menstrual cycle support. As a woman and mother, she realizes that motherhood takes up so much of our lives and feeling supported during that time is so important and needed! Let her help you navigate supporting yourself and your family’s health through this amazing and challenging season. 

Education and Experience

-Christopher Hobbs Foundations of Herbalism course (150 hours) 

-1 year mentorship program (over 75 hours of Client Work) with Naomi Kilbreth

-6 Month Internship with Naomi Kilbreth

-100+ hours of self-study including books read, various online trainings and podcasts

-Home Herbalist Series Class with Maria Noel Groves (Currently Taking)

IMG-9679_edited_edited.jpg

Apprendre à me connaître

 Hi my name is Angelica Benoit I am an herbalist in Kansas City, MO working towards being a Clinical Herbalist and Holistic Health Practitioner. I have been married for 11 wonderful years and together my husband and I are raising 4 beautiful, wild and free-spirited children. My passion for holistic health has been with me for as long as I can remember, and my journey into this field began early in life.

 

I grew up in a very crunchy, holistic minded family before it was yet “trendy” or “cool” so in High School as part of my homeschool health class I read the book “Prescription For Nutritional Healing''. This book is what started it all for me, creating a deep hunger for all things regarding natural/holistic health. After I graduated I moved to the East Coast where I got the incredible privilege to work with an organization that believes in the body's natural ability to heal itself from nearly anything. I got to witness things most people would deem impossible. Instead these “impossibilities” became the foundation for how I approached healing and how the body works. My deep fascination for all things holistic health related only grew more and more as I entered motherhood and became my family's doctor/healer. Two years ago I shared my heartfelt desire to my husband that I really wanted to become a Holistic Health Practitioner but knew that my current role raising my babes and homeschooling came first and how I was broken hearted that it would be so long before I could pursue this inner calling. True to my husband's giftings he immediately bought and gifted me an online herbalism course and I instantly fell in love and knew I wanted this to be the basis of everything.

 

Since then I have finished two courses and will be pursuing the advanced course while under Naomi as a mentee.

 

My passions include:

Educating/teaching people how to take their health back into their own hands.

  •  I have done this through hosting herbal workshops in my local area.

  • Starting a group page that helps people learn how to use herbs in their everyday life for healing and nutrition.​​

Unraveling complicated long term health problems

  • Through coaching and one-on-one work, coming up with protocols and lifestyle changes for friends and family

Teaching people how to live a holistic naturally minded lifestyle one step at a time.

Helping consult/coach dozens of people on how to live a more “natural” life.

 

Education and Experience: 

Family Hope Center Certificate

  •  3 day training seminar on Child Brain Development

The Herbal Academy

  • Intro to Herbalism 40 hours

  • Intermediate Herbal Course 60 hours

  • Beginning the Advanced Herbal Course  

Teaching 10+ workshops to over 70 people

100+ hours of self study, books, podcasts and research

10+ years as a natural healing momma

Countless herbal concoctions made and used to treat a variety of ailments

CE QUE LES GENS DISENT

IMGP0776.jpg

Rébecca

« Le meilleur herboriste que je connaisse ! Elle a aidé notre famille à travers de nombreuses maladies naturellement. Elle nous a particulièrement aidés à dépanner les antiviraux pour ma mère, qui est très sensible aux herbes, et à soulager ses allergies. Grâce à elle, nous avons de nombreux outils supplémentaires dans notre boîte à outils de santé. »

IMGP0819.JPG

"Après plusieurs semaines sans pouvoir fermer mon cerveau et me détendre, j'ai pris un remède recommandé par Naomi dès que je suis retourné dans la voiture après l'avoir acheté et au moment où je suis rentré à la maison, j'ai pu m'asseoir et regarder mon tout-petit joue dans le jardin. C'était magique !"

IMGP0484.jpg

Jessie

« Naomi est l'herboriste de ma famille depuis trois ans maintenant. Sa prévenance, son engagement, son désir d'aider et de soutenir les gens et ses expériences de vie ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles elle est une excellente guérisseuse holistique.

Alissa

bottom of page